Shop open on etsy!

Hello my darling,

This year I’ve been busy creating and designing new art work and I finally opened shop on etsy!!! http://www.etsy.com/ca/shop/BLOOMartisit

This is an exciting venture for me as I love, love, LOVE stationery!!! (kinda addicted to it).

I’ve also been working and practising my lettering, calligraphy and design work and seeing how I can incorporate my artist flare into my creative process with my clients and on my personal projects. If you have time please check out my shop and I also encourage you to support your local artist. (THEY TRUELY PUT HEART INTO THERE WORK).

I’ve designed NEW wall decor/wall art with black & gold ink (and sometimes with sparkling stones 😉 it’s so much fun.

Some sample of my artwork (I hope you like them) Cheers!!

etsy shop name: BLOOMartist

DSC_4074DSC_4290

2 thoughts on “Shop open on etsy!

Leave a comment