Sunday March 20th

Taking the first step of change is always the hardest but it must be done. It’s a beautiful Sunday afternoon, a bit cooler but the sun is keeping everyone happy and warm. My new venture with health, fitness and motivation. I got hired as a Circuit Coach at a gym in which I’m loving and learning every single day. Leaning about the major muscles in our body and what each machine does, some names such as pectoral, rhomboid, trapezius, latissimus dorsi, tensor fasciae latae and much more. I’m a visual learner so I got the images printed and laminated them to help me retain the information. Almost three weeks into this position, I’ve build great friendships with the members and started to remember their names. As the oldest child, I have that natural ability to coach and have an ear to hear what my members are saying with their words and actions. I truly believe this is a God connection and I’m looking forward to being part of something bigger than what I know right now. Till then stay strong, and stay motivated.Screen Shot 2016-03-20 at 12.44.06 PM

2 thoughts on “Sunday March 20th

  1. Good for You Veronica….This position will certainly help to keep you on track to being fit……You have to set the example and look the part. I bet you are looking good!!! God Bless you as you encourage others to look after their God given bodies. Love, Elizabeth. PS. Looking forward to our next Skype./ A month has definitely passed since we made a commitment to Skype every month…

    • Thank you Elizabeth 😀
      Yes!!! for sure, I had to organize my schedule due to work but we will definitely Skype again, I will email you soon… big hugs and love

Leave a comment