no work, no school

SATURDAY, all is well! Looking outside my window and seeing no sun but a soft morning light enough to wake me up and keep me going.  First time since I have no events to cover or get ready for school next week – it feels sweet!  But since our professor found it  nice to give us a research assignment during the break, it looks like i’ll be heading to the library soon.  Tim Hortons breakfast and ready to face my communication plan assignment.

Hope you too have a sweet weekend, a time to relax and be with your love once

p.s Santa forgot to get me a dog, again this year :/ geeze!!

Leave a Reply

