The Voice – season 7

Screen Shot 2014-11-22 at 1.33.55 PM

What is it about The Voice that get’s my attention all the time! Gwen Stefani, Pharrell Williams joining Adam Levine and Blake Shelton in the big red chairs for the season 7 of The Voice.

The reality TV show inspires candidates to showcase their unique talents to the judges and the world. An experience of a lifetime, having someone take you on board, under their wings, to mentor, share life experiences by the best Artist that has already made it big in the world.

I love how contestants are pre-interviewed, having that connection with them before they perform. I ‘sometimes’ tear up to hear their stories, struggles and how they overcome by taking step’s to pursue their dreams.

A major part in which I love to watch the show, as I mentioned above is MENTORSHIP! I totally believe in it. Being mentored, coached and having a one-on-one connection will take you further in life than trying to make it big on your own. No one’s an island eh!

Well, once again The Voice has gotten my attention and I have to say, these judges are my favorite so far … so much talent, passion and stories!! Let the battle begin.

Leave a Reply

