Gem

Being close to nature and sometimes the quietness and tranquillity it brings makes us… well me to pause, stop and admire the beauty that it brings, sometimes we’re so preoccupied of the busyness of life we all need to Live this life not just let it pass us by. I have a ‘gem’ yes a precious place that I would like to think its my own, its a place I can run beside the Lake and be still and know that Life is a gift! A gift more precious than gold or silver but one that can learn and be a person that God created us to be. I hope you too can enjoy the beauty within you & the beauty that we see all the time but sometimes gets ignored or distracted, this place that i’ve called my ‘gem’ is the place right now for me and let me tell you it made me stop and dream a little and believe what’s really important in my Life.

Leave a Reply

