Jazzy it up…

Jazzy it up..

As I promised on my previous post about Music, i’m going to let you in on my favorite genre of music I like listening to (if you haven’t already guessed it by the title of this post ๐Ÿ™‚ Its Jazz!! sooo let’s Jazzy it up .. shall we

My keen interest into this smooth Jazzy world started some years ago, it was a friend that used to be part of a band and played the piano and introduced me to this new found smooth blend of African-American-European harmony all blended up to make this an amazing form of music.ย  There are various styles of Jazz Music such as Ragtime, Classic Jazz, Hot Jazz, Chicago Style, Swing, Kansas City Style, Gypsy Jazz, Bebop, Vocalese, Mainstream, Cool, Hard Bop & Bossa Nova and probably much more but the one I tend to listen to the most would be the smooth jazz.. well now you know my friends ๐Ÿ™‚

Soooo let’s crank up the volume and listen to some smooth jazz & if you come across a cool artist let me know, i’m all ears & heart

Leave a Reply

