The Door

Ok, so I do have a confession to make.  For some odd reason I like snapping pictures of doors! I know .. crazy right

Any types of doors, gates, fences – open, jared or closed once.  I personally like the old rigged  once that tells you how old the building or the house is.  The bright red or yellow once which you wonder what were they thinking when they painted it but it did captured my attention and even made me take some snaps of it.

Some doors have great memories… when I was younger I remember my family had a large black gate, as a kid it was big.. it was bigger than life.  Few years ago I went down to check it out and this gate that I thought was huge only came up to my waist.  Ahhh.. life…

Leave a Reply

