Hello world!

What a day, week, month!

I’ve been trying to organize and archive photos from few years ago.  I used Aperture to download my images and work my magic in trying to make them appealing to the general public or just for myself.  I have an external hard drive but i was told it’s always good to have backup.  I had a bunch of cd/dvd lying around my ‘office’.  I had a plan!  I would burn these images and print 5×7 images to make them look all pretty.  By chance every time I went to Walmart to get some cheap printing done the machine broke down on me, and I was forced to look for other printing places, i checked out staples, and then wholla Blacks! checked out their site and i just happened to get a special deal where you can print 50 5×7 prints.. i know! i know! It was my day.  So got it all sorted out and now I have a collection of my images and tons of room on my imac.


Leave a Reply

